华欣房产搜索服务

房地产代理,你可以信任..

华欣房产搜索服务

房地产代理,你可以信任..

专业物业服务

销售及出租

华欣房产搜索已成功销售和泰国让物业自2003年以来我们的华欣地产代理是独立拥有和经营的,这意味着你的客户端,将专家的当地知识中受益。使用所有的资源,并提供给我们的信息。我们将努力实现代表您最好的交易。

购买和租赁

凭借我们在整个华欣,七岩,班布里及以后的开发商网络,您可以访问数百个物业购买和租用。联系我们的办公室,详细讨论你的财产的搜索。

买家卖家及小册子指引

我们已经在我们方便的小册子收集了关于在泰国的物业交易的一些事实。点击图标下载PDF格式的小册子。虽然我们努力确保我们所有的共享信息在印刷正确的,我们总是建议您与我们检查最新规定.. 买家/卖家指南

管理服务

我们提供的物业管理服务,以满足您的需求。服务包括房屋维修,建造业职位,清洗,建设报告,以及更多详情点击.... 管理服务

营销你的财产

无论你是销售或者让你的财产,华欣房产搜索可以为您提供量身定制的营销方案。每个属性的特点是在我们的著名网站,可以通过我们在时尚杂志和地区杂志列入实现进一步曝光。我们在做广告超过48个国家和谷歌等搜索引擎使用广泛的付费广告..

你需要的所有服务.....

HUA HIN PROPERTY SEARCH SERVICES

The Real Estate Agent you can trust..

HUA HIN PROPERTY SEARCH SERVICES

The Real Estate Agent you can trust..

Professional Property Services

Selling and Letting

Hua Hin Property Search has been successfully selling and letting properties in Thailand since 2003. Our Hua Hin estate agency is independently owned and operated, which means that you, the client, will benefit from expert local knowledge. Using all the resources and information available to us. We will work hard to achieve the best possible deals on your behalf.

Buying and Renting

With our network of developers across Hua Hin, Cha Am, Pranburi and beyond, you can access hundreds of properties to buy and rent. Contact our offices to discuss your property search in more detail.

Buyers & Sellers Guidelines Booklet

We have compiled some facts about property transactions in Thailand in our handy booklet. Click on the icon to download the booklet in PDF format. Whilst we try to ensure all our shared information is correct at printing we always suggest that you check with us for latest regulations.. Buyers/Seller Guide

Management Services

We offer property management services to suit your needs. Services include house repairs, construction jobs, cleaning, construction reports, and more Click for details.... Management Services

Marketing Your Property

Whether you are selling or letting your property, Hua Hin Property Search can provide you with a tailored marketing package. Every property is featured on our renowned website, and further exposure can be achieved through our inclusion in glossy magazines and regional magazines. We advertise in over 48 countries and use extensive paid advertising on google and other search engines..

All the services you need.....