华欣房产搜索服务

房地产代理,你可以信任..

华欣房产搜索服务

房地产代理,你可以信任..

华欣房地产搜索服务......覆盖您所有关于房地产需求的方方面面..

购买或出售

建筑与家居保养工作

没有相关经验的非专业人士可能会对房屋出现的问题仅做表面上的修补,但实际上漏水,虫害或者动物对房屋造成的损害如果不及时快速彻底地处理,所造成的后果将会让您付出大笔维修费用。我们专业的维护人员为您提供优质的服务,确保无论或大或小的房屋修缮问题,都能得到专业人员快速高效的处置。我们的服务包括:整体家装,厨房和卫生间的改造,建筑加固和翻新,修剪植被和安装排水装置,个人住房和商业办公地点刷墙,木工活,更换门窗和房屋大修。对于一些小的、简单的维修护理工作我们可以为您提供免费服务,并且能为您提供之前满意我们服务的客户作为参考。立即来电即可安排参观和询价..
 

出租/销售管理

华欣火爆的房屋租赁市场等你来加入!我们将您的房屋推向市场出租(我们的网站会刊登您房屋的照片)。我们将站在您的立场审查每一位租客,并可以代您交还钥匙等。我们包销协议和非包销协议来满足您不同的需求。13年在华欣的房地产业务经验是我们得以在行业内领先的关键。我们将为您的房产提供拍照和房产描述的服务,我们也可以提供房产销售宣传板。欢迎您致电垂询以获取进一步详细的信息。我们在超过48个国家均有相关广告,我们的员工掌握欧洲多种语言,泰语和和中文。我们的网站搜索排名非常高,同时网站还会为每一处房产运用多种广告手段来宣传,例如谷歌广告。
 

清洁服务

  • 无论您是需要定期上门的保洁人员,还是访客聚会结束后的清理保洁工作,我们都可以提供相关服务。
  • 基本保洁服务包括:整体清理,清理消毒下水管道,窗户清洁,垃圾清理。
  • 我们也可满足您洗衣需求,并可以为您更换寝具等。
  • 每次上门服务我们都提供房屋通风和检查虫害的工作。
  • 服务价格可根据您需要服务的次数和需要服务的项目数量予以调整。
 

房屋检查

房屋安全检查/照片和电子邮件
确保您外出时房屋和财产的完好安全。
服务内容包括参观检查所有门,窗,锁和供水系统,供电系统。
每次检查工作我们都会为您提供拍照证明。
 

施工监控报告

购买房产是一项需严谨对待的投资决定。我们建议您彩玉一切预防措施来保证投资的安全性。许多建房合同是分阶段付款的。比如:完成地基部分付款25%,外墙工程完工付款25%等等。在您付款之前,我们会为您提供在现场取得的全面施工进度报告,每周以电子邮件的形式发送给您。每份报告以总结的形式来跟进施工的进度,并提供显示真实时间和日期的照片。请立即致电我们询价。联系我们

HUA HIN PROPERTY SEARCH SERVICES

The Real Estate Agent you can trust..

HUA HIN PROPERTY SEARCH SERVICES

The Real Estate Agent you can trust..

Services from Hua Hin Property Search...covering all your property needs..Buying or Selling

Construction & Home Maintenance Work

A repair that may seem like a mere surface issue to the untrained eye may actually be ongoing damage caused by water, insects or animals that will cost you a lot of money to repair down the line if its not addressed quickly and completely. We have professionals who will provide you with an excellent service and ensure the work is carried out quickly and efficiently whether it is a large or small job. Our services include: Overall home improvement, kitchen and bathroom remodelling, construction additions and renovations, trim work and rain gutter fitting, painting residential and commercial, carpentry, replacement doors and windows and general repairs. We will provide a quotation for small jobs free of charge and can provide references from previous satisfied customers. Call today to arrange a visit and quotation..
 

Rental/Sales Management

Our Customers can now take advantage of Hua Hin's hot rental market! We can market you home for rent (on our site to include photographs). We will vet all applicants for rental on your behalf and handle key transfers etc. We have exclusive and non-exclsuve sales agreements to suit you. Our record is impressive with over 13 years experience in Hua Hin. We will photograph and supply description of your property and add sale boards if you require. You can contact us on the enquiry page for call us or more details. We advertise in over 48 countires and have staf that speak a number of European languages as well as Thai. Our website is highly ranked and we advertise each property exstensively using tools such as Google ads at our cost.
 

Cleaning Service

  • Whether you need a regular maid or just a clean-up job after guests have visited, we can help.
  • Basic visits include: cleaning throughout, disinfecting of sinkages, window shine, and refuse removal.
  • We can also look after your laundry needs, change bedding etc
  • Each visit we will air the property and check for insect infestation.
  • Our prices depend upon the frequency and number of services ordereds. .
 

Home Checks

Home Security Check / Photo & E-Mail
To be sure your property and contents are safe and intact when you can't be there yourself.
Service includes visit to check all doors, windows, locks and status of water, electricity mains.
Each visit we will provide photographic evidence of home status.
 

Construction Monitor Reports

Buying property is a serious investment decision. We recommend you take every precaution to protect and monitor that investment. Many building contracts will feature a pay per status scheme. Example: 25% when footings in place, 25% when exterior walls erected, etc... For you to be sure before making your payments, we offer you a comprehensive 'On Site' report During construction of your new home, we will send you these weekly update reports by mail. Each report takes the form of a summary of construction status and includes a photograph showing actual time and date. Contact us if you would like a quotation? Contact Us