华欣房产搜索服务

房地产代理,你可以信任..

华欣房产搜索服务

房地产代理,你可以信任..

华欣房地产搜索在华欣地区的覆盖范围

华欣 是班武里府的一个行政区,位于曼谷以南295公里,距省会90公里。华欣拥有5公里长的海滩,银色绵延的海滩和宜人的气候吸引了众多度假爱好者和投资商的青睐。往来于华欣和曼谷只需2.5小时的车程,且在华欣市内拥有一个小型的机场。

七岩 在碧武里一区,并且拥有和比邻的华欣同样美丽的海滩。七岩距离曼谷163公里,在碧武里府南部约40公里,在华欣北部20公里左右。这座繁荣且假日气氛浓厚的小镇每年都会在七岩海滩举行各式各样的活动,是泰国人的首选之一。这里的海鲜也远近闻名。

班布里 位于华欣以南约18公里处。在主城市中心周围,拥有多个海滩度假胜地和一个驰名的国家公园,风景优美。Khai Kalok和海豚湾拥有超乎寻常美丽的海滩和平静适宜的氛围。

我们的业务主要集中在地图所显示勾画出的地区。如果在泰国其他地区有房地产业务要打理,我们同样很乐意为您提供帮助。我们所代理的房地产都是经过精心且谨慎挑选的,并且始终女里为您提供最好的成交价格和最优质的房源。我们相信华欣和其他周边地区非常适合旅游度假投资房产,同时也是退休养老,出国定居的不二选择。

七岩和华欣这两座海滨城市位于太阳东升的泰国湾,城市氛围安逸,轻松,是家庭旅游的完美首选地。与海湾对面隔海相对的芭提雅相比,不同于芭提雅国际游乐场似的喧闹和活跃,七岩和华欣是您远离喧闹,享受平静美食和购物的好去处。泰国政府对当地的基础设施建设进行了庞大的投资。华欣正在成为最受关注的出行目的地。蓝港购物中心和瓦纳纳瓦热带主题水上公园先后开门迎客。最新规划的高速铁路交通网将在未来迅速缩短华欣与曼谷和新加坡之间的距离...

HUA HIN PROPERTY SEARCH SERVICES

The Real Estate Agent you can trust..

HUA HIN PROPERTY SEARCH SERVICES

The Real Estate Agent you can trust..

Hua Hin Property Search Office Coverage

Hua Hin is a district in Prachuap Khiri Khan Province located 295 kilometers south of Bangkok and 90 kilometers from the provincial capital.The beach at Hua Hin is 5 kilometers long, and full of white sand and the climate makes it a favourite destination for many holidaying people and investors alike. It is now around a 2.5 hour drive south from Bangkok and the town has its own small airport .

Cha-am is a district in Phetchaburi, Cha-am Beach is beautiful as neighboring Hua Hin Beach. Located approximately 163 kilometers from Bangkok, 40 kilometers south of Phetchaburi and 20 north of Hua Hin. This busy holiday town is a favourite with the Thai people and various events take place each year on the beach. It is famous for it's seafood.

Pranburi is located some 18 kilometers south of Hua Hin. There are several beach resorts around the main town and the area boasts a National Park and beautiful scenery. Khai Kalok and Dolphin Bay are renowned for their stuning beaches and peaceful atmosphere.

We specialise in properties in the areas shown on the map. However if you need help with locating a property in other parts of Thailand we will be happy to help. We are very careful when choosing which properties to represent and will always try to find the best deals and quality properties for you. We believe that Hua Hin and the surrounding villages represent the ultimate location for those wishing to purchase a holiday home or find a place to retire or relocate.

Located on the sunrise side of the Gulf of Thailand, Cha-am and Hua Hin are relatively quiet, relaxed coastal towns, perfect for family vacations. In contrast to Pattaya, across the Gulf, these sister resorts lack the bustle of an international playground and instead afford a quiet escape with refined dining and shopping. Thailand has invested a large amount of money on the city and it's infrastructure. Hua Hin is now becoming the most talked about destination in Thailand. Recent additions to Hua Hin include the stylish Blu-Port Shopping center and the Vana Nava Tropical Themed Water Park. The new high speed railway network offering quick routes to Bangkok and SIngapore is planned for the near future..